top of page


Author Bryan Koepke started writing stories at the age of seven when he penned his first short story while riding in the back of the family station wagon while on a cross-country trip.

He currently has two different series.

The Reece Culver thriller series contains the novella Damage, and two novels Vengeance, and Sabotage.

The Darian Locke series contains The Intrusion.

Bryan also writes stories on Amazon Kindle Vella.

bottom of page